Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 7, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have dealt with different lawyers, but Dawn Salas has been the only one who makes me feel confident that she will do whatever it takes to make things work in favor of her client. She is totally reliable, keeps you updated all the time and supports you as much as she can. She has always been there to clarify any doubt I might have. I strongly recommend using her services.

May 7, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dawn is a true blessing, immigration affairs are never a walk in the park but with her help you can make sure you are walking in the right direction. The quality of service is beyond extraordinary, she knows the law and will help promptly when needed.

May 7, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend the Salas Law Office for immigration matters. Dawn Salas is very professional and she gave me the best advice with regard to my case, while other attorneys just filled me with fear. Dawn made me feel very confident, she worked hard on my case within a very short time frame. She was willing to work after hours and even over the weekend in order to ensure that my case was filed on time. That shows that Dawn Salas appreciates me and I'm important to her as her customer. Thanks to all of hard work, I got my work permit quickly, just as she promised me. I will continue working with her with all my immigration needs.

May 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Dawn Salas to anyone seeking immigration assistance. When all options seemed to have been exhausted, she was able to find a way to extend my stay in the USA. Thanks to her, I am now a legal resident. In my experience with law firms specializing in immigration, the biggest issue is that you are a number. That was not the case with Dawn, she was attentive to my specific needs and showed compassion and expertise throughout the process. I would not go anywhere else.

May 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I thoroughly enjoy working with Ms. Salas! She is very knowledgeable of the immigration laws and process, and is always available to help with any questions we have.”

May 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are very satisfied with Ms. Salas’s representation and we are very thankful for her help. In our experience her services have been of great quality and professionalism along with exceptional courtesy.

May 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dawn Salas has been such a great attorney not only for me but for my family as well. She literally walks you through the process and is there for you at every step of the way. She is very responsible and reliable. I have recommended her to several friends and all of them have been pleased with her services.

May 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to say thank you! Ms. Dawn Salas worked diligently on our behalf and informed us of all the steps from beginning to end despite some roadblocks along the way. She kept us up-to-date and went out of her way to answer any questions we had. Ms. Salas is very professional and was prompt in sending our application and evidence to USCIS. I am very happy with her services as now my wife has her temporary green card. Definitely a 5-star service!

May 21, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We, I’m talking about my wife, Karla and our two boys: Manuel and Alejandro, we arrived to the U.S.A. in the year 2006! Both of us, Karla and I, arrived with an H1B Visa, working as Bilingual Elementary Teachers! During that year, we used the services of a previously designated law firm, since we were new in town that was the best thing to do at that time. Time went by, and in 4 years we went through 3 different Law Firms. 2010 was the year when we met the services of our 4th Law firm; there, we started to notice the difference from a good service, to the excellent, to the outstanding. It was her hard work, it was her timely communication style, it was her attention to the detail, and it was her commitment to do things right the first time. Although nobody is perfect, she was just getting around the corner from there! When we heard about her leaving the law firm which we were working with, the time came for us to decide whether to do nothing and continue with the same law firm or to contact her and see if she could continue taking care of our immigration law needs independently. Well, she continued to take care of our family immigration needs, her last communication to us reads like this: Dear Manuel & Karla, I hope this email finds you well. I have received the attached permanent residence approval notices…………. Regards, Dawn M. Salas, Esq. Dawn, we know that you know how greatly we appreciate your hard work towards our family immigration needs, there are no words for me to express all of my gratitude for all you do! Never the less, I can tell you: The years of being homesick I witness from my family living away from home, were the hardest years of my life, after Karla read the I-797, Notice of Action you just e-mailed to us, just by the line that says WELCOME TO THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, she just started jumping and yelling of happiness…………….. Now Home……………. HOME IS HERE! THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO DAWN!”

Jun 15, 2016 | | Austin, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I know Salas before she open the firm by her own !!! She help me with my immigration case !! Always give me the update every week and I feels confident the ways she take care the case and explain everything even the small detail !! I strongly recommended people if have case like my case that the complicated case she can take care !!!

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.